School Board 2020

The School Board is responsible for the financial management and future planning of the school. It administers all the finances associated with the school and is responsible to the Catholic Education Commission of Western Australia.

Notre Dame Catholic Primary School Board Members for 2020 are:

Board Chairperson: Mrs Adele Fuge

My name is Adele and with my husband, Glen, we are the very proud parents of two daughters. Our eldest commenced Kindy in 2011 and youngest is completing year 6 this year.

Over the last 10 years or so, my professional career has seen me take on various leadership roles within the Public Sector in project, strategy and service delivery. I’ve previously been involved with our school’s P & F association and in 2018 was elected to the NDS board. I enjoy playing an active role in the school and am particularly proud of the dedication and commitment our executive and teaching fraternity display in supporting our children.

I am honoured to be Chair of the board in 2020. I look forward to working with my Board colleagues and in partnership with our community, as we build positive outcomes for our school.

Treasurer: Melissa Haddleton

Secretary: Emma Nofal

Board Member: Lisa Doyle

Board Member: Erin Hunter

Board Member: Clinton Perry

My wife (Mary-Anne) and I are the proud parents of two daughters. Our eldest (Caitlyn) is in year 2 and our youngest (Charlotte) will be commencing 4 year old kindy next year. I commenced my professional career just over 17 years ago at Western Power after graduating from UWA with a Bachelor of Engineering. My journey started on the graduate program, before moving into the engineering and design (technical) space and then into various leadership roles of engineering and project delivery teams. The industry I work in is changing at a fast pace (for the better) and it relies on people with a good grounding in STEM and a passion for sustainability. As a new elected member of the board, I hope I can play a small part in supporting the school to instil these values in our children and achieve other positive outcomes for the school and its associated community.

Board Member: Liam South

P&F Representative: TBC

Ex-Officio: Fr Michael Quynh Do

Ex-Officio: Brother Stephen Barker OSM

Ex-Officio: Darryl Winsor

Ex-Officio: Daniela Boyle

Ex-Officio: Stefanie Bradshaw